

## Post Box No. 27, 7<sup>th</sup> KM on Roorkee Haridwar Road, Vardhmanpuram, Roorkee 247 667 (Uttarakhand) **INDIA**

CU/RO(03)/**7006**/2024/**2779** 

**Dated** June 13, 2024

**Notice:** Result of Ph.D. Program (Academic Session **2023-24**)

The list of the candidates who had qualified the Entrance Examinations (Written & Interview) for admission in the Ph.D. Program in the Even Semester of the Academic Session 2023-24, is mentioned here as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Scholar	Father's Name	Specialization	Result
1)	Ms. Anjum Siddiqui	Shri Murad Ali	Computer Science	Qualified
2)	Mr. Priyabrat Kumar	Shri Subodh R. Sarkar		Qualified
3)	Mr. Ankur Kaushik	Shri Lokesh Kaushik		Qualified
4)	Ms. Priyanka Tomar	Shri Sardar Singh		Qualified
5)	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Patel	Shri Bishnu Deo Raut	Computer Science & Engg.	Qualified
6)	Ms. Mariya Khurshid Ansari	Late Khurshid Akhtar Ansari		Qualified
7)	Mr. Aaditya Rathi	Shri Yash Pal Singh		Qualified
8)	Mr. Mohit Kumar	Shri Roop Ram Singh		Qualified
9)	Ms. Nidhi	Shri Om Prakash		Qualified
10)	Mr. Sunil Singh	Shri Buli Chandra		Qualified
11)	Ms. Apoorva Rajput	Shri Gambheer Singh		Qualified
12)	Ms. Pooja	Shri Ram Gopal Verma		Qualified
13)	Ms. Ankita Sethi	Shri Vijay Sethi	Management	Qualified
14)	Mr. Nitin Agarwal	Shri Ram Naresh Agarwal		Qualified
15)	Ms. Pallavi Jyoti	Shri Dalip Kumar		Qualified
16)	Ms. Anamika Thakur	Shri Kedar Nath Thakur		Qualified
17)	Ms. Vaishali	Shri Pushpendra Kumar		Qualified
18)	Ms. Aisha Chaudhary	Shri Rakesh Kumar		Qualified
19)	Ms. Neha Rawat	Shri Virendra Singh Rawat		Qualified
19)	Mr. Amit Kumar	Shri Prakash Chandra		Qualified



## Post Box No. 27, 7<sup>th</sup> KM on Roorkee Haridwar Road, Vardhmanpuram, Roorkee 247 667 (Uttarakhand) **INDIA**

Sr. No.	Name of the Scholar	Father's Name	Specialization	Result
20)	Mr. Kaustubh Vaijapurkar	Shri Mahesh Vaijapurkar	Management	Qualified
21)	Mr. Saurabh Kumar	Late Bhagwan Singh		Qualified
22)	Ms. Megha Dua	Late Virendra Kumar Dua		Qualified
23)	Ms. Monica Sinha	Shri Veera Sinha		Qualified
24)	Ms. Garima Chugh	Shri Govind Kumar Chugh		Qualified
25)	Mr. Saurabh Kohli	Shri Shyam Kohli	Electrical Engineering	Qualified
26)	Ms. Kavita	Shri Shyam Lal		Qualified
27)	Mr. Rishabh Singhal	Shri Mukesh Kumar		Qualified
28)	Ms. Sapna Saxena	Shri Om Prakash Saxena	Chemistry	Qualified
29)	Mr. Bhuvneshwar P. Singh	Late Raghu Raj Singh	Civil Engineering	Qualified
30)	Mr. Akram Masood	Shri Aslam Masood		Qualified
31)	Ms. Sonam Chauhan	Shri Bharat Singh		Qualified
32)	Mr. Nitin Dheeman	Shri Janardan Dheeman	Mathematics	Qualified
33)	Ms. Hemlata Negi	Shri Beerendra Singh	English	Qualified
34)	Ms. Santosh	Shri Satte Singh Rawat		Qualified
35)	Ms. Gunjan	Late Ashok Kumar		Qualified
36)	Mr. Manish Kumar	Shri Vikash Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
37)	Mr. Akash Dhiman	Shri Shyam Lal Dhiman		Qualified

**Dr. Manish Kumar** Registrar