

UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY ROORKEE

Post Box No. 27, 7th KM on Roorkee Haridwar Road, Vardhmanpuram, Roorkee 247 667 (Uttarakhand) INDIA

LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED FOR PH.D. ADMISSION

ODD Semester (Academic Session 2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Course
1)	Mr. Bhupal Arya	Computer Science & Engineering
2)	Mr. Kapil Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering
3)	Mr. Mayank Chauhan	Computer Science & Engineering
4)	Mr. Narayan Jee	Computer Science & Engineering
5)	Mr. Navneet Vivek	Computer Science & Engineering
6)	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Singh	Computer Science & Engineering
7)	Mr. Shobhit Prajapati	Computer Science & Engineering
8)	Ms. Shubhalakshmi	Computer Science & Engineering
9)	Mr. Sohan Lal	Computer Science & Engineering
10)	Mr. Vikrant	Computer Science & Engineering
11)	Mr. Vijay Singh Rana	Computer Science & Engineering
12)	Mr. Anurag Singh	Computer Science & Engineering
13)	Ms. Divya Mishra	Computer Science & Engineering
14)	Mr. Hemant Kumar	Management
15)	Ms. Mahima Shivani	Management
16)	Mr. Prakash Bhatnagar	Management
17)	Ms. Shalini Tyagi	Management
18)	Ms. Tanvi Taneja	Management
19)	Mr. Vipin Kumar Singh	Management
20)	Ms. Renu Jakhar	Management

R

Jonish

Registrar

University of Engineering and Technology Roorkee

Phone: 6398689224 E-Mail: registrar@uetr.ac.in Website: www.uetr.ac.in