

## LIST OF VARIOUS COLLEGES OF COER UNIVERSITY

- 1) College of Smart Computing (CoSC)
  - o Department of Computer Science & Engineering
  - o Department of Computer Science & Applications
  - o Department of AI & ML and Cyber Security
- 2) College of Business Studies (CoBS)
- 3) College of Engineering (CoE)
  - o Department of Civil Engineering
  - o Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  - o Department of Mechanical Engineering
- 4) College of Agriculture Sciences (CoAS)
- 5) College of Health Sciences (CoHS)
- 6) College of Nursing (CoN)
- 7) College of Paramedical Sciences (CoPMS)
- 8) College of Pharmacy (CoP)
- 9) College of Legal Studies (CoLS)